I Quit my 8-5 Job 7 Years ago to get into Photography and I am Having The Time of My Life

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Almost 8 years ago I was stuck in front of a machine every single day 8-5 doing a job I was not happy about. One day the heavens opened and I realized I was not being fair to my self. 6 month after that realization I met Photography and we fell in love. It was love at first sight. We married each other and have been journeying together creating beautiful Art and changing lives. From doing Images of talented kids in Kenya's slums to shooting with big brands like Sauti Sol.

I cannot wait to see how the next many years are going to be. I cannot wait to keep telling stories, creating, touching lives, giving hope through the images that I take till I can't do it no more. If you don't get what I am saying check out some of my work here
https://www.behance.net/IsaiahMboe .

I just started realising images of my latest project which is a story about the only African Samurai to ever exist. This was the first images released today online.
Samurai 4 with text.jpg

Lets have some fun as we connect and inspire.

Sort:  

can't wait to see your next images of your project and your stories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82