You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me...

in #introduce7 years ago

Welcome sister! Your introduction was very well written and I was glad to find out that you are a follower of Christ!

One word of advice though: Try not to overuse the #introduceyourself tag. It should really only be used once. I noticed you had made the same introduction before in a different language. I would advise not to do any repeat-posts even if they are in different languages. Try to put both languages on the same post and re-organize your tags. This should help bring in more unique viewers to one post.

I upvoted this post since you seem to be still learning about Steemit and how it works, and I wish you greater success in your endeavors in life and online!

Sincerely,
interestinggirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64