introduceyourself

Hello (I assume you're) Humans of STEEMIT!

My Name: Dustin

I included a picture of myself at the bottom.

I am a Male ENFP, I get high discussing the theories of Myers-Brigs and Carl Jung. Learning how you perceive the world and your decision making criteria, it's fantastic for personal development. Come check out r/MBTI and r/ENFP on reddit.
BTW It is nothing close to horoscopes/astrology, MBTI has far more depth of evidence to support the theory.

Two weeks ago my brother introduced me to the world of buying and selling Cryptocurrency tokens. I have been gaining more knowledge about that world since then. As the name says, I do need more cryptos.

I need structure to get my missions accomplished, yet I m known to rebel against structure. If any of you can yell at me once a day to post more, that would be great!

I love Adrenalin, that assists me in staying focused.

WHAT I LOVE/LIKE/ENJOY

-Trying to understand someones "story", why someone does what they do. That's probably why I watch excessive TV. I like to talk to people about their "ideas" but im not a people person its a interesting dichotomy.

-I wouldn't mind making money from being a actor. I am one for the dramatics, I reenact scenes from movies, play all the roles. I need to remember to do this only in my room.

-I have taken "movie making" classes in high school, so I am familiar with the work that goes into the whole PRE through Post-production process.

-I write screenplays as a hobby.

-I have a lot of energy and need to move, at lest just shake my leg so I enjoy: Running, Long-boarding, Hiking(not during the summer) and Swimming.

-Driving cars fast has always been a mood booster for me when I am down in the dumps.

-Im a photographer (ill post some of my work in photography.

-Reading a book usually slaughters any apathy in my soul, and breaks me out of a rut.

-Still learning my ways around a grill and oven. Food is Delicious, and a human needs to be able to make a fine dinner, both vegetables and meat.

Thank You for your time and reading!

Ill carve out my niche on this site. Ill need to just get a little better each day.

-IMG_3091[1].JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ineedmorecryptos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you Dustin...Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcomme onboard, nice to meet you here :-)

I like toast 🍞

Congratulations @ineedmorecryptos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Congratulations @ineedmorecryptos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56