introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

      Hi, I'm Talent a software developer currently 20yrs of age in my 2nd year of studying computer science in the University. Coding has been my hobby since late 2014 when i learnt and worked as a web developer in a tech company Softinvents Solutions before resigning few months before my admission and personally improved my skills in Desktop and mobile app development.

      I'm mostly inspired by innovations, tech or basically anything that has to do with making the world a better place. I love solving logics, algorithm or anything that requires deep thoughts in problem solving, i only hate a few things. My current basic theme that expresses my daily activity as a Programmer is "Think Hard, Write codes & Solve Problem".

   I think i love steemit, t'was introduced to me by a friend @cymaxy.. Thanks in advance for your supports.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iamtalented! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Be sure to share those talents on here. Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of our steem community. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary..... You have great day's ahead on steemit .... Just work hard ..and keep steeming... I am also a computer engineer but still trying to find what i love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45