First post! Where to start.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hey everyone I'm Soup. I feel like I just took the blue pill and unplugged. Crypto currency is a whole new world for me.
All I really heard about it was, it is volital stay away. But the traction and gains in the market suggests that not only is it here to stay but it is going to take over. Kudos to everyone! 😀

I read an article about this crypto market, when I found Steem.

So here am I.

I'm interested in emerising into this world. I want to learn as much I can. I guess what I'm asking for is a mentor. A guide. Any help would be appreciated.

I am not much about talking about myself. But here it goes.

I have traveled all over the world. I have lived in China, England, And the Middle East.

I have seen luxury and the poorest of countries. I have seen peace and war and have experience with both. But we all have things in common. Our families. We all struggle to provide the best in life for them.

That is what I thought was so unique about Steem and insterested me in joining. The first article I read was about up lifting each other. I like trying new things and experiencing new things as well. Exotic food, countries and people.

I'm an introvert or deep thinker. With some extravert qualities. Not afraid to express my opinion.

Have a greatweekend!

Sort:  

@saywha got you a $1.56 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@saywha got you a $1.56 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Congratulations @iamsoup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @iamsoup I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks. I am sure to check out your posts.

Iamsoup

Great to have you here! There are many great people to follow and endless information here. I hope you thrive and loads of success!

Congratulations @iamsoup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whats the blue pill? You go from Conservative to Libera l?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94