I am Jimmy and This is My #Steemit Introduction. May I Know You?

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

147Idea.com 147Jimmy.jpg

Hi Everyone,

My name is Jimmy Olanihun, I am a Freelancer and the Creator of "Aproko Daily App" on Google Playstore, I also control the facebook page https://www.facebook.com/aprokodaily/ where I share contents relating to entertainment and daily gossip. I mainly will be blogging about topics and events covered on my platforms.

I came across Steemit through a mentor and senior creator and I felt it would be a great idea to use the platform to grow the "Aproko Daily App" and also share a relationship with my audience by sharing personal opinions relating to life, values, and practices young people share. I personally am of the strong opinion that the society is driven by the youth, be it social trends, music, creative art, the internet and even politics. Although the older generation seems to be the ones holding power, however, whatever decision is made up there affects the youth first and whether it's a good decision or not is decided by the youth. Oh, and hey, Steemit is censored so why not share!

Topics I cover will include, Money trends, Book Reviews, Movie Reviews, Music, World Politics, Sex, and Relationships, Religion, Sports, How to do topics, and the Youth Culture in general. I am an open-minded individual with a strong opinion so do not hold me against my thoughts but you can school me if you feel the need to.

Well, that's my introduction and thank you for taking the time to read. Please do find my app on Google Playstore with the link here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aprokodaily.app

Kindly, leave a comment introducing yourself, I would love to meet you too.

147Idea.com_147Jimmy.jpg

Sort:  

Looks dope jimmy hope you will keep steeming. Got an introduction post on my page.

But focus on your own profile! will follow and support u as minnoww

Thank you so much @bartcardi. You are kind.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Oh that's what I have been doing so far. Making friends here is fun and I am enjoying every bit of it. It makes the learning process fun as well.

Thanks for the comment @lopezdacruz.

Welcome Jimmy. The steemians await your aproko.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50