Introduce My Self I'am "Asmaul Husna" [ENG-IND]

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)


[IND]

Hallo steemit...!!

Saya ingin bergabung dengan KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Perkenalkan nama saya Asmaul Husna biasa di panggil Husna. Saya lahir di Langsa, 28 November 1995. Saya berasal dari Aceh, Indonesia. Tepatnya di Kabupaten Aceh Tamiang dan saya anak kedua dari dua bersaudara. Sekarang bertempat tinggal sementara di Lhokseumawe. Saya seorang mahasiswi Jurusan Teknik Elektro di Universitas Malikussaleh. Saya sangat gemar sekali dalam bidang olahraga, salah satunya yaitu badminton. Pada Tahun 2016 saya juara 1 lomba badminton ganda putri antara angkatan di Jurusan Teknik Elektro. Dan pengalaman saya di tahun 2014 yaitu saya mengikuti cabang olahraga lari 100 meter dan 200 meter dalam acara Pra kualifikasi Pekan Olahraga (PRA-PORA).

Terima kasih kepada teman saya @foarsad yang telah memberikan info tentang steemit kepada saya. Awalnya saya kurang tertarik namun setelah saya membuka banyak link tentang steemit dan akhirnya saya mulai tertarik dan ingin terus berkarya.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA



[Ing]

Hallo steemit ...!!

I want to join STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY

 Introduce my name Asmaul Husna used to call Husna. I was born in Langsa, November 28, 1995. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. Precisely in Aceh Tamiang District and I am the second of two children. Now reside temporarily in Lhokseumawe. I am a student of Electrical Engineering Department at Malikussaleh University. I am very fond of sports, one of them is badminton. In the Year 2016 I won the women's doubles badminton race between forces in the Department of Electrical Engineering. And my experience in 2014 is that I follow the 100 meters and 200 meters sports run in the Pre-Sport Week qualifying event (PRA-PORA).

 Thanks to my friend @ foarsad who has provided info about steemit to me. At first I was less interested but after I opened many links about steemit and finally I started interested and want to keep working.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA


Follow@husna28 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @husna28

KEEP STEEM ON ME @husna28  

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @husna28
Follow saya @samymubarraq semoga kita bisa belajar menulis sama-sama.
Salam literasi.

Look who's here ^^ @Husna28, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

yes i can @rightuppercorner, you don't follback me @husna28

Hi Husna... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks you @onority
Your Welcome...

You are most welcome… 😊

Followed you Back... :)

hi... welcome to steem :) follow4follow..??? :P
love your post though..!!!!
Keep Sharing :)

Hi..thanks for your respect @prachik

you will never have to say thanks to me.. and you will always be welcome :)

Hello@husna28
Let me be one of the first to welcome you to steemit. Just post good quality content and post regularly. This will help you grow in the community.
check out some of my posts if you get some free time @abbzykhan.
Have a Nice Day.

Congratulations @husna28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello enjoy your steemit experience

let me take this opportunity to welcome you on steemit, this is an awesome experience, hope you like it, you have been followed, feel free to follow back @joendegz

welcom to steemit @husna28..
selamat bergabung di steemit dan selamat berkarya..kami akan menunggu karya-karya terbaik anda..

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @husna28
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16