Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

image

my name humaizi resides in sumbok distric nibong. I was born on 23 September 1988. I studied at the polytechnic lhokseumawe country with a major in chemical engineering. I successfully completed my college in 2009 with a very satisfactory value. after successfully finished college I had worked in RAPP riau. a year later I resigned because of other problems. then I continued to work at the company BAF, in my company not so long ago, until at last I worked in adira finance company from 2011 until now.

image

hallo stemian, please guidance for me.
thank you.

image

do not forget my follow and upvote

image

image

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit @humaizi salam steemit dari saya @muhammar

Terima kasih bg@muhammar

Sama-sama terus berkarya di steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51