You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself & my music

in #introduce7 years ago

Sure can Pulic-Eye. And thanks for the advice. I live in Fernandina Beach, Florida which is on Amelia Island. Passion is music (guitar) - job is real estate. Hobbies are fishing and golf. And re: the photo - the photo in the little circle is me. And how did I find out about Steemit? I was reading a financial / investment report and it discussed Steemit. I was interested and checked it out. I love the concept and now after seeing it, believe what I read - that is might be "the new Facebook". Thanks again! Hugh

Sort:  

very cool.

Thank you

You may want to edit your original post and add that bit of info to it there for all the lazy visitors to read! ;-)
Have a great Thanksgiving weekend! Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52