Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I am two posts late with the introduction, better late than never, so here it goes.
Hello Steemit community, i'm the Hipster Pikachu. Who's or what is the Hipster Pikachu you ask?

Well the Hipster Pikachu is a peace-loving, coffee junkie, traveler, and blogger from the town of Pallet. And one of the most important thing about The Hipster Pikachu is the he is against Pokemon fighting and maltreatment.

For a long time, people have been pitting Pokemon with each other for the sake of entertainment, and countless of Pokemon have died from this selfish act. And he thinks the violent ways of using Pokemon has to stop. Backed by his trainer 'June Layug', he supports the advocacy of using Pokemon for non-violent & peaceful ways.



OK with all seriousness my name is June Layug, and I'm from the country that is made with 7,631 island, The Philippines! I am an art & crafts lover, a wannabe illustrator, a documentary addict, a teacoholic, i sometimes draw, and most importantly an occasional memer!

I will be sharing general things, mostly very cool things that I've found thru the internet. Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

welcome to the community, @Hipsterpikachu !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks and Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @hipsterpikachu, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steem
Follow me give upvote
Have a great meeting

I sure will! Follow me back too if you can. :)

Now i follow you done

Welcome! I'm new to the platform myself - but will be sharing food/travel/life if you're interested follow me:) Looking forward to more posts!

I will! If you can follow me back too that'll be awesome! cheers!

Already have :)

Welcome @hipsterpikachu aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks! Expressing yourself and then gets showered with money instead of hate. That's is awesome!

Congratulations @hipsterpikachu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello~ hipsterpikachu, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Congratulations @hipsterpikachu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33