Hello Steemit <3 Coffee morning walk

in #introduce8 years ago

My name is hiep, I would recommend to people about myself on steemit community. I'm 35 years old, born and raised in a quaint village that they called it the old town. with ancient houses from the French.

For many years the people of Hanoi's Old Quarter in a voice familiar rock cafe for sale with my cheap speakers sell mini bike cafe on the old China for only 10 thousand / ly.

With old mini bike, Ad speaker, Baseball stone dam, a thermal plastic container holding and dispensing devices extremely simple, I have owned a "shop" extremely maneuverable cafe.A special feature of the stone I just sell coffee. Every morning I rode around the old city areas of Hanoi to sell coffee, morning Per bottle sold a large lavie (bottle containing pure water as long as more than 1 liter).Cheap, delicious taste pretty old town, many people still have the habit each morning waiting for my cafe

About 6 am every day, I cycled around Thoan Hanoi Old Quarter cafe peddling.

Some languages Ad "dyke cafe" crackling from the speakers simple day tied with elastic on the bike basket.

At the bike, while driving around the streets wriggle.

A few middle-aged women in bright Hang Quat always waited for my rock cafe.

A rule, every morning I just prepared a bottle "lavie" cafe.

Dispensing movements are agile, professional.

A condensed milk box is ready for dispensing.

Utilize the plastic basket dispensing tray. Disposable plastic cups to avoid having to collect

Has a habit, prepared daily customers 10 thousand "amount awarded, soup ladle."

A cup of coffee to patrons is the shop owner on the street chestnut Procedure President.

Continue the journey back peddling.

Wait a regular guest on Hang Bong.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26