My Self

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, introduce my name Hendrick Kurniawan, I am 25 years old, I am from Lhokseumawe, Aceh (Indonesia), more precisely I live in Keude Aceh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I was the first child of 2 siblings. I have 1 siblings who are female.

My hobbies are playing games, travelling, listen music. Besides, I'm a joke and talkative person. So I am often easy to get many new friends but sometimes I can also hurt them with my joke. IMG_0523.JPGI am currently working as a Doctor.

My hope of joining this steemit is, to add to my relationship and my knowledge and experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not a rich, beautiful or clever, but the best man is those who benefit the environment."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45