Introduce myself and bit story of me

in #introduce7 years ago

IMG_20170704_162746_HDR.jpg

Goodnight steemit member,
This is my very very first post

My name is Hendri Sulistya from Yogyakarta, Indonesia, i'm 23 years old. I'm an automotive mechanic, specialized on diesel engine vehicle
IMG_20170704_162928_HDR.jpg

I have happy family with one brother and one sister.
My hobbies are playing badminton and play video game. I active on private forum about human age.

A story about me and blockhain technology begin when i know bitcoin and become cryptocurrency trader and I very interest on blockchain technology. I decided to join with steemit after i review about steemit, when steem released on 2016 i've known but i don't interest on it that time, because i focused on cryptocurrency for trade. I didn't realize that steemit has rich feature like this.

I know blockchain technology since 2013 through bitcoin,
This is my first crypto wallet that i've madeIMG_20170704_210602.jpg

Time has gone so fast, blockchain has changed my perspective of think about everything on the world.

Sorry for bad post, this my first post on steemit
Thank you :)

Sort:  

It is wonderful to have you joining Steemit.

Thank you very much @donkeypong for support me :)

Good to see blockchain being used everywhere. I visited Indonesia last year for the first time. I only stayed for a week (on Lombok) but it was a lot of fun. The locals were friendly too. :-)

Blockchain seems to be in fast growth,
Everytime I share many stories about blockchain to my friend,

Absolutely right, Indonesian are very kind people,
If you visit Indonesia again, please stay in Yogyakarta, the place with culture and the local are friendly too 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65