introduce me hanselkrab, greetings friend steemit.

in #introduce6 years ago

greetings friend steemit, I hanselkrab. and I'm a new user here, a little explanation about me. I live in one of the big cities in Indonesia, that is the special area of ​​the Jakarta capital, I was born from a simple family, and I have four brothers and sisters, two girls and two boys, they all still go to school while I have graduated from college. but life says differently, I have to find my own sustenance because my father is only able to support my brother. my primary school is in the ciputat state elementary school, while my first grade school is menteng agung junior high school, and then my upper secondary school is in Sundanese coconut public school. indeed my school is far away because I want to find a separate life experience, for college I spend time at Muhammadiyah University Jakarta. because my lecture was over I decided to wander or explore this country while looking for work, life might be hard, but I tried to enjoy it in my own way.
who introduced steemit to me is @kuyalidan and @moroang


image


image


image


image


image

Follow me @hanselkrab

Sort:  

Welcome to the community ,grow your self with helping others.

Wish you all the best.keep doing the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64