Introduce my self to steemit's friend

in #introduce6 years ago

IMG_20170719_123718.jpg

Hallo, introduce my name hanif. I come from indonesia, aceh province. I was born in 1994. I just got my college degree in July 2017. I majored in the science of state administration. My religion is Islam. My hobby is playing music, exercising, and learning about computers. Now I am looking for the best job for my future. May my prayers be answered. Greetings to all of you friends.

Hallo, perkenalkan nama saya hanif. Saya berasal dari indonesia, provinsi aceh. Saya lahir pada tahun 1994. Saya baru saja meraih gelar sarjana saya pada bulan juli 2017. Saya mengambil jurusan ilmu administrasi negara. Agama saya islam. Hobi saya bermain musik, berolahraga, dan belajar tentang komputer. Sekarang saya sedang mencari pekerjaan yang terbaik untuk masa depan saya. Semoga doa saya dikabulkan. Salam kenal untuk kalian semua kawan.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

Terima kasih, salam kenal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50