introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago

image

Asssalamualaikum wr wb ..
Hallo friend steemit introduce my name Abdul hamid this my account name @ hamid46 my residence in paya bakong Kab Aceh north of Aceh province I am continuing lectures at Aquaculture farm faculty universities malikussaleh northern Aceh
My goal is to make steemit to seek insight and develop my science of writing ways
and friends steemit greetings know our friendship awake and postings we can add our insight.
#Greetings of friendshi

Sort:  

The postings you make are very good hopefully the future is getting better

Thank you ikbal amiin semoga lebih baik dari sebelumnya.

Congratulations @hamid46, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Dro keh age amin
Na katuri long

Hamid adalah putra dari paya bakong

Hehehe saya dari paya bakong rakan

Selamat bergabung di steemit @hamid46
Sukses terus😁😁

Hehehehe thank you kawan😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43