Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduce7 years ago

I am not sure where to begin but I'll start with how I got into the crypto world it was about 2011. I had heard about it through my uncle he was talking about the darknet and how you used the coins for certain items. I never paid attention to it too much. So I never invested :( and left it alone until about the ending of 2013 when I got into it heavily mining doge,pot,moon and other cryptocurrencies. Then I stopped about mid-2014 and left it alone still have a few coins but I also missed the eth train. I have just got into crypto mining again and bought my first miner which consist of 4 AMD 480 8gb nitro(non plus). It took a lot of work to get it running but so far it been running non-stop.

Sort:  

Welcome! We are glad to have you join our merry band of Steemers. I know you'll love it here. I look forward to reading more of your posts.

Congratulations @gss2013! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gss2013! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gss2013! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gss2013! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92