Hi steemit

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi everyone, first day on steemit, still trying to figure out how this works. Let me start with introduction. I am from California, USA. I have a kid who will be going off to college this Fall, so excited for her! House will be empty nest soon. My husband and I will have so much time to do things we wanted. Things are going to be different....

Gotta go now, my kid is bugging me to go out :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steem it hope you enjoy it every one on here is friendly have a good day👍

Welcome to steemit :) if you change or make one of your tags on this post #introduceyourself you will get more exposure.

Congratulations @greenapple! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19