Introduce Yourself - Hey Steemers:)

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys & Gals still learning the ropes here on Steem though having a ball in the process, I thought I better introduce myself to the Steem Community.

My name is Grant from Australia, below is a recent photo of me at the Country Horse Racing Event in Victoria.

I look forward to meeting you all in the Steem Community as well as contributing and helping you all achieve your goals, I have been a grateful member in the Steem since August - so I am a little late with the Greeting!

Though Better Late than Never:)

Best to you all!

IMG_1158.JPG

Sort:  

Hey Grant, enjoy your time on Steem... Singapore here... also new...

Australia is a beautiful country.. lots of scenery to shoot with your camera.. look forward to seeing your posts...

Hello Thank you for your lovely greeting! Its nice to meet you I also look forward to seeing more of your posts..Best to you Buddy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87