Looking foreword to meeting new people and networking 😊

in #introduce2 years ago

Hi good people, how are you? Hoping all is ok despite the fact of the on going pandemic but everything has a beginning and end 🙏.My full names are Teddy Osemo From Bungoma county which is found in Kenya.

25 May 2002 I came up on a tutorial on YouTube on how to open and run an account here and thought that it was great joining the platform.

It shall be my pleasure interacting and making friends with fellow steemians (a word learnt here today), it is really a wonderful site when it comes to sharing your views with the Public.

Lastly I would like to thank the steemit team for coming up with a great idea of bringing variety of backgrounds together, I value good friendship hope to learn a lot more from each one of us Thankyou.

tmp-cam-9125889316064836860.jpgSending lots of love from Kenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30