MY INTRODUCTION- WHO AM I?

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

I am a soul with a spirit living in a body. Weird right? Okay let me break it down, my soul is my true identity. My soul is the real me. My Spirit is what "My Love" gave me and I will return it when I'm done with my mission here on earth. Now my body, the part, the container, you and I can physically see is what I'm going to talk about. I will talk about my soul and spirit another time.
So my body, since I was born, my parents thought it wise to name me Manu Ransford. So that's the name I have been moving about with these past 20yrs. Being in an era where education is held in high esteem, I count myself privileged to be in a prestigious institution such as the University for Development Studies pursuing the doctorate degree- Doctor of Medical Laboratory Sciences. Its been 3 yrs in this institution and since I have not been repeated I think you'l l agree with me when I say I'm in level 300.
Come to talk about my stature, to be honest I dont know my height but I'm very optimistic I'm not the shortest person in the world neither I'm I the tallest person ( else i would have already been recognized by the Guinness Book of Records). Iam neither skinny nor fat, I think I have the average weight of a 20yr old man ( my mind though. LOL!) However, there's one thing I'm so sure of, I have been saved by GRACE notwithstanding i am also a proud African. Okay so my location, I am in the Northern Region of my motherland Ghana, precisely Tamale.
Esteemed Steemians, basically that's all about me, short and precise. What have to offer this wonderful community? Honestly speaking, I don't know, this is because humans as we are with an unlimited brain, i don't see the need to limit myself to one topic. Regardless, i make sure that whenever I speak, I say something that gives you the urge to keep on living. It is an honor and a privilege to get your upvote.
Before I end, I want to let you know that, your problem isn't the biggest and the first of it's kind in this world. Therefore WHY WORRY? Please put your hand on your chest, you feel that beat? That's HOPE. You will surely overcome! Take it one day at a time.
Lest I forget, that's me in the picture, The Grace Ambassador. Thank You IMG-20170219-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Post everyday and youll be earning hundreds of dollars a week then day then per post! SBD is around $10 these days so half the money u get paid here is in Steem backed dollars SBD and youll make a lot of SBD by posting here... and so you make more than it seems, way more... a $1 post is actually getting someone paid $5 because SBD is so high, this $4.33 should get you more like 2 SBD or $20 when u get paid from it in 3 days... so remmeber you can make a LOT of money on steemit right now, because of this

and remember that steem is a VERY powerful and USEFUL blockchain with MANY new friont ends like http://dlive.io where you can live stream VIDEO and get paid in steem for it! and http://dtube.video for replacement of youtube butf or Steem blockchain using IPFS for the video storage and steem for the payment!

SO many new things coming out smart media tokens will push steem priceto $10 then $100 next year its INCRDIBLE these changes we are seeing so STACK THAT STEEMPOWER up! Steempower is yoru way to making SBD! Like printing money!

Follow the steps of @tj4real @richforever @mcsamm etc

Thank you very much boss for the advice..I will definitely heed to it

Welcome bro and colleague Doc @grace-ambassador. I'm really happy to see you join this wonderful platform. Wish you the very best as you steem on. Nice picture you've got there.

The only Sir in our fraternity i'm grateful.. I'm privileged..All the best too

Welcome Manu

Thank you Debbynep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44