You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyeballs Wanted!! Follow me

in #introduce7 years ago

I saw the flames and curiosity got the best of me. Every time I get on steemit I try to watch my feed for a minute or two and make a conscious effort to comment and upvote on a name that do not recognize. I have been on steemit for about 2 weeks an have followed a ton of people without really looking a who it is that I am following. Tonight I saw your pic of a flame thrower and thought to myself, thats pretty cool. I went to your blog and scrolled through to see if you were a real human being or a robot and determined that you must be real. As for the feet post here with the see no evil, hear no evil and speak no evil I have to say, it is unique. From all of the other posts that I have read it takes time to build an audience. I would encourage you to keep posting and fan the flames of your fire. Glad you are on steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you! I joined sometime last year and had tried to be very active during the first couple months but eventually I got distracted and I dropped offline for awhile... it's pretty hard to make a comeback when you were never on the top to begin with... anyway I'd like to grow things here, it beats being on facebook and I can really see dtube being huge in the future. It's good to see alternatives to the controlling internet giants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75