Introduce Myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian, I am so sorry for having forgotten to introduce myself, tonight allow me to introduce myself ..
My name is Maya Dewi, from Indonesia and living in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, born on April 30, 1985.

Untitled-1.jpg

I work as a Data and Information Manager at one of the North Aceh Public Health Service Facilities, and a Bachelor of Public Health is my last education. I also have an account on Facebook, for those who are interested to see it can open on this address (https://www.facebook.com/cut.maya.dewi)

IMG-20171020-WA0017.jpg

I know Steemit from my colleagues, and I am very interested to join in order to read the article and take knowledge that can be useful for me and also to the world of health.

Greetings to all of Steemian, please teach me in making articles that can be useful for everyone. Thank you Steemit, hopefully more and more people join your community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gerpas. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thankyou kanasite.. allow me to follow u..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49