SELF INTRODUCTION

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am Christine Marie Y. Gerona from Iligan City, Philippines. I am 16 years old and turning 17 this coming April 15. I am currently studying at La Salle Academy. My hobby is playing football. I am a member of Iligan City Football Club and La Salle Football Club. For my 3 years in football I already went into different places and played 34 tournaments. My other hobbies are painting, playing guitar and listening to opm songs. I also love adventures, in fact I spent my leisure time going to falls and climbing mountains with my families and friends. I joined steemit because I wanted to spend my summer making blogs about football and some of my adventures in life. Aside from it I would also like to interact different people through social media. I’m hoping to interact with you soon guys 



Sort:  

Mabuhay!
Welcome and have a great time here!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Welcome and keep steeming😀

Thank you po :)

Welcome to steemit mamshieeeeee!!!

hahahahahaha thank you mamshieee :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37