Introduce MySelf ...

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1520050747103.jpg


Hello everyone! I would like to take this chance to introduce myself.

Before anything else, I would like to thanks Ate @maane for introducing me steemit.

At first I asked if what is all about steemit and she answered me that steemit is a kind of social media and it's all about blogging or posting your arts, photography, and etc. , and you will also get paid of this blogs or posts in which this attracted and made me the choice to join.

Practically saying, I really got more interested when they told me that you will get paid with this posts 😂, of course everyone of us needs money to live physically. Everyone of us have wants and needs, most importantly for those who have problem financially, and joining steemit is a one of the solution to financial problems. I'm not saying that you'll get rich because of it but it could support your financial needs and you must need to put hard-work into it. Of course most importantly the "DEEP WHY" i joined Steemit , is that I can already share my works and I hope you would all like it! 😇


FB_IMG_1520050970104.jpg


FB_IMG_1520051254421.jpg


Art is one of my favorite thing to do, drawing, painting, and crafts. Doing some arts are form of developing one's creativeness.Each person has his/her own perspective of creativeness.


FB_IMG_1520051152340.jpg


FB_IMG_1520051157326.jpg


Being a TEACHER myself, I really want to develop more my creativeness through teaching my pupils. Especially right now that I am already a mother ( a single mom ) , I want my daughter to adapt that creativeness.


FB_IMG_1517759189832.jpg


Taking some photograps is another thing that I really do. Different kinds of photographs. I hope that you will like the photos that I'm gonna share. 😊


FB_IMG_1517402114691.jpg


I do also love to play guitar even though I'm not that so professional on playing it.
Sometime later, I will upload some of my videos playing guitar.. I hope you'll gonna like it. 😇

Those are some of my hobbies.
I'm looking forward to share all the things I know here in steemit.

Thank you for taking some time to read this blog about myself.

Thank you in advance for welcoming me as I start my journey on steemit. 😇❤
God bless everyone! 🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem-Universe :) Respect for being a teacher, its a hard job! Looking forward to your experiences!

Thank you 😇

Hahahahah, I think most of us is here for the earnings, but eventually you will learn that its not about the money, its about the learnings, friendhips and appreciation :)
Welcome to Steemit. Hope for a good future in the community. Feel free to ask me if anything bother's you, I don't have that much knowledge in the community but I'll try ahahahha

Thank you😇

can i borrow your guitar? let be friendship

hi welcome to steemit family i hope you enjoyed our community

😍 I FOLLOW YOU FOLLOW ME BACK 😍 | 😍 I UPVOTE YOU UPVOTE ME BACK. 😍 |

Welcome to our family steemit and I am sure that you will enjoy a lot and you will find in this site everything you are looking for

Welcome to steemit maam @gerliepepito! Enjoy your stay, goodluck to you. Happy steeming

Welcome to the community dear!! Goodluck. :)

Loading...

Well written post, keep up the good work.

Looking forward to finding out more about you and your life in Asia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41