HELLO FRIENDS OF STEEMIT

in #introduce6 years ago

My name is Santiago Balderrama I am 20 years old
20170809_193403.jpg
I am from Bolivia, I am currently studying at the Autonomous University Gabriel Rene Moreno, the career of Industrial Mechanics.
I am a person who likes to experience new things, curious, especially when there are pages of how to get ahead on the internet.
You buoy tell an anecdote that happened at the beginning that these pages to win money
As you know we students walk more stripped than a plucked chicken that does not reach us even for the passage there are times we have to put up with many things for not having money.
Well one day when I was on vacation I went to the city of a fellow named Cochabamba in search of work I could not find then one day I saw in the news that there was a method of how to make money online then in that amount I started looking online like winning a little money, especially in my country, good friends, I found it and it was the same company that I saw in the news. Of course I did not lie to them, I had mistrust, I did not think it was fraud and everything that was come to mind, well this company had testimony of people and national television interview, then I thought a little. Could it be that?
I was like a week ago: Then I said, because, because I do not sign up, to be the test, as the first classes are free. Then in that amount I got a regrettable news of my family that my aunt had just died then in that amount grip and I went back to the city where I lived:
He spent 9 weeks, then ask a friend how he was in those courses, he replied that super in just a month he already recovers his investment. wau I said incredible, well I lost several months for distrustful not to see asked more before or not to inform me more before, then I said I also want to, ask the company how I could or when I could pass class, then they answered that I could give them in good online accept because I could not go back to that city I left more expensive, I was already passing classes, then I spent, I paid, with the money I borrowed from my cousin and my friends who are told me you are wasting your time and your money
As you are going to eat that madness, I answered them in my time please let me try to see how it goes: Until now it is going well for GOD I was able to show my friends to my family that this was not a lie.
Well, yes, I coquired to stay, I searched and searched and found this beautiful social network. Thanks to these two you tobe Alejandro González from the channel ponle pause tv and to this beautiful you to me. Mey vil the girl ojitos clear, better known as the girl steemit
GIRLS CHICOS DE CORAZON !!!!
I DISPOSE FRIENDS I AM THE CAT99 !!

Sort:  

Welcome gato99!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44