Hello Steemers, Introducing my self as a 3d Technical Artist and new to the cryptocurrency game!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

bidaboo_005.jpg

This is a great community! I will be posting animation, VFX, Photography and more.
I'm currently making a fan base animation for the Jokster DogeCoin.

DogePic.jpg

This is an update on a very short animation for a Rocket flying in space. (Fan base)

Here are some dynamic simulations such as explosion and such.

I started a curriculum at my work reenacting just a few seconds of some of my favorite movies. The students were very exited to get on board. Here's the first project: Sorting Hat from Harry Potter.

Every wonder how cars in TV commercials/Movies look so real?


Well, this is a process called UV Unwrapping, making sure that the car is ready for realistic textures. You're probably saying, what are all these numeric grids on the car?Well, they let us know if the realistic texture will look good or not.

I'm not a big fan of introducing myself but If you have any questions, go for it! Have a good day!

Have fun on Steemit ladies and gents! Glad to be part of the community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gary3d I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I'm fascinated. I really look forward to seeing what you create. I don't do your style of art, but I love it. Welcome to Steemit.

thank you, loving the steem!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you kassie, following you too! Great stories

Welome to steemit! Love your post.

Thanks Will!

welcome on steemit family. its a grate platform to share and interact with other family members. Besides all this, don't forget to power up.;-) Have a great journey ahead;-)

Thank you qasimwaqar, I'm still new to Steemit, in short terms, what is "power up"?

this is a great tip... Power up means to increase your steem power which will be helpful for you in long run.

Welcome @gary3d, you are going to like it on here! Check out minnowsupport for helpful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me if you would like free banners you can use on your blog!

Thanks, what is minnowsupport exactly? I will look into it today.

Welcome! Your introduction is very interesting! uprooted! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

INDEED! you got it!!

Congratulations @gary3d! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Oh man I used to learn 2d and 3d rendering and modeling, but I happened to be a literary writer. But I am still interested in that field. Welcome and hope to see more of your works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49