The start of something new

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Oi oi,

So my name is Tom, and I'm a pretty curios 20 year old. Pretty much I love learning about anything there is to learn about that will help me advance and understand the world that is developing around us. That can be anything from the newly developed (tongue in cheek) cryptocurrency to the current state of the political developments around the world to the how we plan on getting man to mars.
So what I'm going to try and do is try something for a month or so at a time and tell you about my experience with it. Now obviously I have other things to do around the place so sometimes I might get really into what I'm doing and go really in depth and at other times it may be very shallow information, but nonetheless, I will try and give you a good guide on what I did and how you might get into it.

Also, would be happy to take suggestions from people as to what I should do next, so if you have anything you might like to see let me know.

Keep on the lookout.

Godspeed,
galvinSnow-mountains-background-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @galvin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit... Wish you all the best :-)

Welcome beloved @galvin, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37