#ulog Be real......

in #introduce6 years ago

20180325_160403.jpg
Hi all!

On the photo is me and my baby😊
You can ask me why i post it here to this topic. The answer is easy. Because that is real.

I am so so so much tired to see on some @steemit groups that the people they copy paste and pushing they post to get votes. Hey guys u didnt work on that! U just copy paste it! Other they work hard to give something value to this community. But some people they think they can be rich or they can earn easy cash with copy paste. I read a lot of blogs and comment a lot also. Those people who are real they have real followers. Yes they can earn. But how u wanna earn with somethung that example i saw already million times on facebook? Yes u can have 1000 followers but they will never check your blog again just when they make a vote for vote one time. So that is useless.

Thats why me also i dont post every day because right now i dont have too much things to share. If i share i want it to be me. About something that matters. Something that is important for me.

I am sure i will share soon how i survived 2 super typhoons or how i gave support for 1100 people after that. That time i had my own business so i had something to support. Even nowdays i experience hard days but still i try to support those who are in need. I will share later.

But please stop pushing the fake articles and stop the copy paste. It will doesnt help u. I am sure there is more inside of u that u can share.

Work together. But i dont make a vote for something that i see that is not real that is not from you.

If i can make or others can make them self #busy with writeing than you can do it also.

Much better if u find a team like a #dynamicsteemians that they support each other without posting every day in different groups that vote for vote.

#introduceyourself . Find friends and they will support you. Somewhere i wrote that they give a suggestion to make a girl profile and post selfies 😂😂😂😂😂 i dont know i saw some guys doing that but i dont see more votes😂😂

What i see is that if u make a uniq post or u make a honest post that is what the people like.

Thank u for reading this and good luck to all of us! Dont forget keep it real! Keep-It-Real--ali-g-565457_400_600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47