Introduce Myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to thanks for giving me this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself.

I am Fx Sajol From Dhaka. There are 4 members in my family. My Father is a goverment servent and my mother is a house whife I have one sisters, present time I am, working in travel photography,online job,video makeing I'm self-motivate, hardworking and multitasking. I can give more output when I work under pressure. I'm a fast learner and willing to learn more.

Background_Manipulation.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fxsajol! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks, gentleman. nice to meet you

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

How are you? @Fxsajol, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

vai ami bujtecina kivabe upvote and comment korbo?

Greetings! Learn and earn!

Thank You so much

Thanks You sojol vai.
your great. I ♥ U Really.
কাল ভিডিও বানালে এই ব্যাপার টা একটু পরিষ্কার কইরেন যে, কত আপভোট কত টাকা??

i am followning and upvote u now follow and upvote me back @tanvirsadatripon

you most welcome sajol vai

wow vai ja lagse nah apnake.......purai hero

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Thanks You sojol vai.
your are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63