let me introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hey.

I am Patrick. I am 26 years old and I live in Graz / Austria. I am a professional musician and producer and I love to travel and shoot videos and pictures about my journeys. Our next trip is from May 2nd to May 22nd. We wanna discover the Westcoast of the USA and we go by car from Los Angeles to Seattle.

I will keep you up to date about our journey with videos and photos.

If you have any question, let me know. ;)

All the best,

Patrick

PS: Here are some pictures, that describe me and my passion at its best.

This is me on stage with the Austrian Punk band TURBOBIER on the Bochum Total Festival 2017!

IMG_1977.jpg

Some pictures from our last year's trip to Fuerteventura. We enjoyed it and had a great time. If you want to have some informations about our trip or more pictures, just let me know and don't forget to upvote. ;)

IMG_2183.jpg

IMG_2094.jpg

IMG_2380.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Hey @freisi, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70