Introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5731.JPG

Introduce myself


Hello @all


My brother @pollux.one (happy birthday by the way) told me about Steem It and cryptocurrencies etc, so I decided to register myself as well.

It is worth a try!

I have three interesting topics to tell, first of all, I fly around the world for a major airline, flying Airbus 319/320 since more than 10 years.

Thats also the reason for my username, flybywire is the electronical control system of the Airbus aircraft. It is a system that replaces the conventional manual flight controls of an aircraft with an electronic interface. The movements of flight controls are converted to electronic signals transmitted by wires (hence the fly-by-wire term), and flight control computers determine how to move the actuators at each control surface to provide the ordered response. The fly-by-wire system also allows automatic signals sent by the aircraft's computers to perform functions without the pilot's input, as in systems that automatically help stabilize the aircraft, or prevent unsafe operation of the aircraft outside of its performance envelope.

From next year I will fly long-range, so maybe I will tell some stories from abroad.


The second thing is also flying, but a small private jet, also a very interesting thing to tell about, some different destinations call...


The third thing is my apartment in Würzburg, which I rent out since one year, a very nice and comfortable flat near the city center for up to 6 people. I will try to upload some pictures here. Maybe I can arrange a payment possibility with Steem ;-)


that's it for the moment


@flybywire

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D have a great time.

... auch wenn ich mich in Boeings immer sicherer fühle: Willkommen auf Steemit! :-)

Hai @flybywire Welcome to steemit.Enjoy your stay here. I am #aclenx if you want to have more followers and upvotes Click Here join us and we will create a team supporting each others blog.
Follow me I will follow you back.

Hii Flybywire nice to read about you.i am surendra from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me.Best of luck.

Nice to meet you. The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. Be yourself, originality matters a lot :)

THX for the birthday greetings and welcome to the Show, Bro!

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). If you have any questions about S.Korea and Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

Welcome, I hope you enjoy it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85