Introduction my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago

Introduce my name Fitria Anisa I come from Aceh precisely in the city of Lhokseumawe. I just got my birthday 2 days ago the 23rd. I graduated a law degree from one of the universities in my village. Now I work as a notary in a company. But I am interested in a joint in steemit greetings know friends steemit everything wherever you are.
image

Perkenalkan nama saya Fitria Anisa saya berasal dari Aceh tepatnya di kota Lhokseumawe. Saya baru saja berulang tahun 2 hari yg lalu yang ke 23.Saya lulusan sarjana hukum salah satu universitas dikampung saya. Sekarang saya bekerja sebagai seorang notaris di suatu perusahaan.
Namun saya tertarik dengan joint di steemit salam kenal teman teman steemit semuanya dimanapun anda berada.

Sort:  

Hello, hai @fitriaanisa.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Senang anda ngumpul.. diupvote yah.. ;)

Welcome friend! I will be following you!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Your welcome to this wonderful community, just have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44