About mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is finan. Honestly i am so glad to know you all and it would be nice if we can support each other. :)

introduce.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

thanks... sir :) !!!

thanks... sir :)

:D sir, yes sir !

Welcome to steemit, finan! May I ask which one of these people in the picture I see is you? Would like to know more about you and your adventures!^^ I wish you many success on this platform!

Feel free to check my blog post too incase you find something you are interested in.

thanks,, i am in the far right beside the guy with glasses, sure i would like to know more about you too,, its nice we can support each other, all the best for you too :D

No problem man! And you are the guy with tanned skin and small beard? Nice to meet ya man! :) You can read this since this is where I am trying to help newbies: https://steemit.com/discord/@denoxblogger/need-help-getting-your-steemit-blogs-out-there-my-steemit-discord-server-is-open

thanks a lot man, it'll help me much.. as a newbie i need,

Yeah man true! Are you on Discord?

Not yet. After work, i'm gonna check it soon ! :)

I am on discord but i dont know how it works,, please help ^^

I was more in to League of Legends until my account got hacked lol...

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you the very best.

Feel free to check out my blog this way we can support each other in the future :)

lol i got about 5 account in dota, i have low mmr and i still wanna try to have great mmr by having new account lol ok sir, sure !!! good luck for us :D

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

thanks,, hope we gonna support each other sir :D

Welcome to steemit @finan791. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

thanks you sir... !

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool photo.

Thanks :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51