Pink Guys Reuploads! Intoduce me B***h!

in #introduce6 years ago

Hehehehehe. Hello. I'm here to spread all the glorious filth you all have probably forgotten..or never seen..the names Pink Guy. And I take shits and give shits
if you don't like it well....That's to bad! Everybody gets shit when it comes to gender and racial equality. Emphasis the word EQUALITY! I am going to Reupload all of me...Pink guys glorious moments (mainly the music) if you wanna fuss and hate then Be prepared to get heated (didn't your moma ever tell you don't dish it out if you can't take it). YouTube is moving towards the disapperance of content like me Pink Guy. And I don't want that. So it's time for me to forever flood the block chain before I'm completely forgotten or erased ... DTube here I come. The famous Pink Cunt!Screenshot_20180521-185046.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01