My Introduction

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

ea3dbe943aa3f19c3dc4878d11460f8f.jpg

Hello Steemit World and to All my fellow Steemians!
I am so excited and thrilled to finally join and become a part of this vibrant community and new frontier. The opportunities on this platform are just mindblowing and give people an opportunity to be themselves. I like the idea of this community and I'm excited what will happen and how it works here in detail.
But before anything else, I would like to give a very BIG THANKS to @princesaleem. He encouraged me even then to join this amazing platform and explaining how it works. I am simply amazed by this social media site that is not only helping people in terms of expressing of themselves but at the same time, building their dreams through a token of appreciation. He taught me on almost all aspects of steemit and I'm very glad.
Alright, let me introduce myself to all of you, I'm M.Farooq from Pakistan.
By profession, I am property dealer and consultant. I like music - A LOT. I love learning new things daily, and I hope to read some interesting posts on here that expands my knowledge.
I hope to soon share posts, pictures (or anything that grabs my attention) with all of you that I find important, and maybe they will interest you in some shape or form.
This is me: @farooqch

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit.
Wish you best of luck.thank you for sharing
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71