Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image


My name is Farhani Prasetya, I'm 20 years old. I am from Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. My hobby is playing ball, my life motto is live like a moving wind. I come from a poor family, and maybe with steemit can help my family hopefully InshaAllah .I just learned to play steemit, please guidance from all friends, thank you .

Sort:  

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

thank you , hehe

sudah baca tips dr saya belum di post saya ?
siapa tau bisa bantu kamu walaupun ilmunya belum seberapa =)

nih linknya
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@razha28/how-you-can-made-interesting-introductions

makasi banyak ya bg hehehe

sama sama @farhaniprasetya
di upvote ya introduce saya
klik link yang td hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51