Thanks Steemit.

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

Myself Faiza Abdullah. Where do I live now I'm in Pakistan.
I'm very happy for my steemit account. It's very easy for earn money honestly and make more money. I proud of my steemit and every article which was I wrote and I read.

Thanks for having me here, just verifying myself to steemit and steemers.

Sort:  

People like this are using girls images from the internet and posting random stuff to get upvotes and money. He got the girl pic from here http://www.awomensclub.com/color-rush-latest-summer-collection-2012-young-girls.php

Okay
So sorry for that.
Ooh I forget that thing thanks Dude.

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Yes! you're right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44