Amazing science tricks, experiment and using liquid.

in #introduce8 years ago

Hey Guys!! In this story I'm going to tell you amazing science tricks, experiment and using liquid in it.
Ta-da I love science and NASA too. Let's think about the world cause this time is for poor people who has so many trouble and countless problem so please come with me to solve the science and it's tricks or experiment.
As you know! In this video they're using liquid in that experiment.


And make sure you'll gonna say "what's he going in this video"? But you should've to try this in your homes cause he is showing you in this video that this is very simple to try so please don't worry and keep practicing this in your homes.

Ooh my God! you guys won't believe this but this is true. In this video they're to make liquid into solid and it become true and this is awesome. You must try this trick or even this experiment in your homes.

Guys, I think this is too good cause in this video he use an Alcohol. Seriously? Yes seriously so keep practicing this, in your homes and before that you need a permission for that. If you've the permission card so Good luck.

Sort:  

Ooh I try last one oOh my goodness it's works.

Thanks for like my post. You try this seriously? Aha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44