You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hiya, or the birth of the blog of Velveteen, or the introductory writings of I

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Velveteen, anyone that starts it's blog with

Magical Menopause, Monero, and Mystifying Men

has my full endorsement!

I enjoyed your flux of conscience and I agree in avoiding labelling at any cost. Your mind is free and a volcano of ideas, hence I'm very curious to see the great things you'll be able to create in this platform. Welcome and see you in each other blog!

Also..allow me to give you this hint:

The @greetersguild is a great community that cares for newbies and helps them. We at @greetersguild genuinely want to see users learn, earn and grow.
Join us and we'll grow together! This is our discord channel.
..And prepare soon for the second round of our great contest, where you can win an upvote forever in every your post by winning @steembasicincome shares.
If you need anything, do not hesitate and contact me..enjoy and keep up the good steemin!

Sort:  

hiya, many thanks for such a lovely comment, I do love words and love playing with them, it's probably a good thing for me to write otherwise I sit there all day practising alliteration all day for no good reason, I am very glad to meet you and very happy you like my meandering musings, I do find the children are simply not impressed with my playful patterns, as you can tell I don't get out much, I love the concept of your greeters guild and followed, I appreciate your support and I know others will, I still have no idea how steemland works I am happy to be here though, some things in life I don't need to know, some times it's just cool it exists,thank you again, much respect to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39