You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Platform New Possibilities

in #introduce6 years ago

welcome to steemit, i myself actually have aspergers, depending how bad it is, depends how bad it is to deal with, mine isnt too bad, just makes me a a bit quirky and i have my certain triggers as i call them that when people set off they get a ear full, i dont deal with certain things very well

Sort:  

It is such a honor to speak to you

It is obviously a passion of mine due to my daughter. Its as much a part of my life as it is for her.
I have so many questions for you. Do you mind talking about it?
My experience with Sian (my daughter) is that communicating is extremely difficult. She has a hard time telling me stuff, however, we found out that she can write it better than saying it. So I have little notes everywhere in my house. I treasure each one like gold as this is my only way to understand her feelings.
I would love to hear from you again, even if you just need to chat. I think the more people read about this the better as Aspergers is grossly miss understood. Big hug to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39