So Who Am I - Thoughts From The New Guy

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

A good friend of mine introduced to Steemit, thank you Gail. I'm a new comer to the idea of the blockchain and am trying to find new ways this idea can be used. I have invested a few dollars, that I have, in a few cryptocurrencies. I hope to be a valued contributor to this site.

rush.jpg
Of course in my humble opinion, RUSH is the ultimate band!

Cigar 005.jpg

I also roll my own cigars and brew my own beer. I'm currently the president of the Central Florida Homebrewers. If you have any questions hit me up.

And I'm always looking for ways to profit from new ideas. Just got laid off 2 weeks ago and I'm never working for someone else, EVER!!

Thanks for having me aboard and I wish all of you well in your future endevours.

Sort:  

Hey to you JD I am Gail. I am logged in as papashanga. JD and I have know each other since the days of Atari computers. I also am into crypto, home brewing and yes I am a Tarot reader with a VERY high average. Took days and several tries to get here but look out world here I am!

Congratulations @everybitmatters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54