Hi! I am Elya May Myau! Introducing myself on Steemit!

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am Elya May Myau! I am an artist a painter and a performer.

I was born i Ekaterinburg, Russia. Have lived for 19 years in Melbourne, Australia, and over 8 years in Berlin Germany.

I've studied Fine Art, Interactive Media and Video and completed a number of workshops in Butoh dance  and performance.

I have exhibited and performed in various countries and venues, galleries and festivals. I have been part of artistic residencies in Spain, Turkey and Portugal.

My work is about society, humanity, fragility, identity, strength and beauty.

In my life I try to surround my self with passion, beauty and creativity!

In my free time I like to travel, read books and listen to music and hang out with friends.

I have to beautiful children! )

I am very happy to be able to tell my story on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Welcome to the steemit, Elya!

Thank you! Happy to be here!

WELCOME
good, and I hope you enjoy my entries

Welcome lovely lady!

Hello Elya. Nice artwork. Welcome to the community.

Тhank you!

You're welcome.

You should translate better in english although it's a good post.

Welcome and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30