Introduce myself / 자기소개

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi :) I am @elisabethkim09 and currently study Philosophy and Law. I am a Korean and live in Seoul.
Beside my major, I am very interested in many things : musical, ballet, opera, cooking and baking, art, fashion and so on.
Moreover, I will upload my daily.

So from now I am planning to write writing about these.

Are you ready to enjoy theses with me?

Let's start!

안녕하세요! 스팀잇을 처음하게 된 @elisabethkim09 입니다. 현재 대학에서 철학을 주전공으로 하고 있고 법학을 부전공하고 있으며 서울에 살고 있습니다.

저는 제 전공 외에 공연 보는 것에 매우 관심이 있고 좋아합니다. 그래서 평소에 뮤지컬, 오페라, 발레를 보러다니는데 거의 뮤지컬 중심입니다. 뮤지컬은 특히, 브로드웨이 뮤지컬 보다는 유럽 쪽을 선호합니다. 이외에도 베이킹, 요리, 미술, 패션 등에 관심이 많습니다.

이에 이 스팀잇을 통해 제 전공에 관한 글뿐만 아니라 취미, 그리고 일상에 대해 쓰려고 합니다.
많이 놀러와서 봐주세요~

감사합니다 ^0^

** I will upload two version : English and Korean / 영어 버전과 한국 버전으로 나누어 한 가지의 내용을 두 번 업로드 하고자 합니다.

Sort:  

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use. Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Redeeming People and they will do the same.

Check out this contest for beginners - https://steemit.com/steemit/@munazir/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

thank you

Welcome sweetheart, nice to meet you @elisabethkim09. I am very happy to share with you, I am very open with your questions, I invite you to visit me @kharrazi, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it seling. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44