Introduce yourself in steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

770DBD68-FF61-4D83-B6CF-96DA0EF2D52D.jpeg

hii all introduce my name Safitri ... I come from Indonesia and reside in Aceh specially in lhokseumawe city. I was studying at one of the colleges in the city of lhokseumawe majoring in nursing. I am the second of three siblings. I have an Brother and a younger sister. My hobbies are reading and writing. here I am very motivated and interested to join the steemit program and I will try to study this science deeper. here I really hope that friends can support and motivate me here and I ask for advice and criticism from all my friends so that I can get better ahead. may be enough so first introduction from me best regards from me ...

Sort:  

Welcome the platformLovely photo of you

Welcome pretty. U so cute,, N must be sccesfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65