Let me introduce you

in #introduce6 years ago

Greetings know all steemania

Hi friend steem wherever you are, introduce my name dwiazzahra, i live aceh province, one province of west indonesia country, my job is midwife, i work in one remote village which is in north Aceh district, i join in steemit want to share experience with friends all about new things, I hope you all can support me all because I am a newcomer.
Steem friend, I want to give a little picture about my job, I am a midwife and have worked for 8 years, why I choose to be a midwife, I want to help people in remote areas in the delivery, where the area is medical facilities and medical personnel are still very low, thus my expectation of maternal and infant deaths can be suppressed, by giving correct ways of delivering to the community.

image

Here I want to show some photos of my daily activities in the field, this is a photo in the framework of polio-free day worldwide, this activity I play a direct role in providing anti-polio vaccination for children of early age.
image

image

Here is also a picture of early examination for pregnant women as well as monitor the development of maternal and fetal health, this area we have to go directly to the field because the public interest to go to the clinic or hospital is still very minimal.

image

Steemania is the last picture of the medical workers at our workplace who are subject to the northern district of the diaceh.
image

Well for the steemania that glimpse of me, and hope I can be friends for all of you, for all of you guard the diet, rest enough, love healthy before coming his ill, see you again.

Sort:  

@dwiazzahra, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.03 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @dwiazzahra, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72