Hey it's me

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Its me duryitos, a kid looking at the world with different kinda view. Me personally I like gaming, all kinds of music, critical thinking, and just the joys of laughter. Challenging the normalities of our society and world through coversation or debate is a personal joy for me. Just gonna post about whatevers on the mind.
15156175441811781932899.jpg

Sort:  

I look forward to hearing about the whatevers on your mind! :) And I am super excited that you have an old school Mario shirt on! My favorite video game is Super Mario World for the SNES. I have played the gambit of games, but nothing hits me quite in the nostalgic feels like that game! Welcome to Steemit, everyone is super nice, I think you will like it here!

Thank you for welcoming me and even though I'm pretty young I love retro games, personally they tickle my fancy. One more thank you for the compliment about my shirt. If everyone on steemit is as friendly as you im sure im gonna love it here

I would be surprised if you didn't like it. Get paid to talk about the things you like. Make awesome friends. It's a win-win! :)

The making money is just a bonus. Just being able to talk about what I want is what is truly the appeal for me.

Oh I totally get it. I also like to eat other things than ramen tho. Bahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79