welcome to steemit

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image


greetings to my best friend all, good night steemit, may tonight so many blessings that come to us all in running life in this world
because something is very valuable to us

my best friend i am a newcomer in steemit who does not know many things and is very lacking in any case because of my lack of knowledge about steemit so i hope you help me to be friend and lover to always share oya .. let me introduce myself to you so we can all be friends

my name : @dunyaya

age : 23 years

place of residence : Aceh Indonesia

job : coed

hobby : studying, singing, sports

goal : to be a successful woman

this is my biodata hopefully later by knowing each other will build a harmonious relationship as a friendship that brings me deeper to know steemit with all friends in his special and general aceh around the world


know and learn steemit

1 through college friends

long before everything with friends in everything so easy to get information when sharing knowledge friends invite me to join in steemit because very many friends in this world who have not been known and need to add our insight in everything after that I start to pervasive and pingin know much about steemit

here is a photo of my togetherness with friends enjoy the beauty of nature that cool and share the story and experience with steemit full of beauty

image


2 through lovers

through his lovers everything can come we start a relationship is long and new now he invites me to be in steemit because everything we can touch we must reach he said in steemit just need to create an account and post any images that we often encounter such as scenery, food, flowers and so on depending on how we want to start it. I was so excited and fostered a strong belief to be part of steemit, thanks to my beloved lover and this is where we meet and share stories about steemit

image


3 via google

this is where it is clear to me to understand what steemit starts steemit how to register how to post pictures and introductions in steemit until I explore everything at every opportunity And I really pay attention to it to make my heart satisfied finally with a happy heart and full of confidence I started it ..and tonight I register and introduce myself to steem and all the people in the world who are in steemit
special for the founder of his esteem and his high officials and all who support him


thank you for reading my introduction

Follow me @dunyaya

Sort:  

@dunyaya, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29