Let me tell you a story, it's called SteeMe.

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

 

First of all, i want to say hi to everybody, and i am really happy that i found steemit! I really like the concept and the visual aspect of Steemit. But people around here, are more awesome, that's why i like it so much.

My name is Gabriel, 20 years old, from Romania. I am not really a 'social' guy, not even online, but when i open myself, i do it becouse i have something to say, or becouse i have trust. I will tell you some things about me.

I really like music, and art in general. I am a 'hip-hop' guy. Yea, right, that type of guy with a hood on his head, walking with his head down on the street, not risking anything. Haha! No, not really, but yea, pretty close. I like art, and when i say art, i say theatre, painting, movies and of course music.

But i found that i like Steemit too. As i said, a lot of good and nice people around here, you cant dislike this community. I found a lot of good articles, a lot of good writers, with is pretty awesome! I already started to write here. I like the cryptocoins concept, starting with Bitcoins and some Alt Coins. That's why my first article is about Bitcoin and why there is no way to make bitcoins in 2016. I will continue to write here, i like the way people give and get some feedback on their content, it's awesome.

I am really happy about what's going on with Steemit, and i hope that you will be interested in reading my articles! Check them out, maybe you will find something awesome, like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69