Hai Steemit Friends

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi...

My name is Deni Ristianto, I am an Indonesian and 45 years old. My oocupation as ordinary employee in Charter Aviation Industry. I am glad to hear and see from you if we can discuss about our jobs which can be share our experience when we do our job.

image
image

My hobby is cooking.. Cooking any kind of food.
But I preffer cooking traditional Indonesian Food than modern food.

I live in East Jakarta with my little family. I have lovely 1 daughter with 7 years old.

Our current family activity is doing health consultant as a part of our experience in maintaining health of our body, our motto in our health life is HEALTH IS EXPENSIVE.

I am so grateful if anyone in Steemit wiling to follow my account.

Your kind attentions is highly appreciated and thank you.

Regards
Deni Ristianto

Sort:  

Congratulations @dristian73! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi

Appreciated with thanks.

Regards
Deni Ristianto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66